Submit Entries
Geetika: 7863851515

Until Event Start

Time Remaining
Know Who We Are

Jiteen Aggarwal

An avid marketer with great passion for brand-building and doing disruptive marketing.

20+ years of robust marketing and communication experience across diversified industries including FMCG, telecom, automotive, semi-durables and advertising with top-notch brands like HUL, Idea, Mahindra, Nerolac Paints, Hettich etc. A healthy mix of P&L driven marketing as well as pure play Brand roles with experience in both B2C and B2B marketing.

Proven track record in launching, restaging brands and developing integrated brand communication. A great passion for learning, looking at the larger picture, an inquisitive & analytical mindset, result orientation and leading by example have been the cornerstone of his professional career.

Recognized as one of the ‘Top 10 Best Marketing Heads of Asia 2023’ by CEO Insights Magazine and one of the ‘Most Admired Marketing Leaders’ by National Awards for Excellence forum. Has been part of the jury panel for many prestigious award forums.

Welcome to MiExpo Music Conference

Our Speaker

Soumini Sridhara Paul

Vice President | Artist Aloud (Hungama Digital Media Entertainment)
Welcome to MiExpo Music Conference

Our Juror

Balaji Vaidyanathan

Director & Head of Marketing CEEMA | Franklin Templeton

Rituraj Bidwai

Head of Digital Marketing | Sobha LTD.

Anil Kumar Singh

Head - SEO & Organic Growth | HT Digital Streams

Zubin Kutar

Head - Digital Marketing Transformation | Dr. Reddy's Laboratories

Aman Kanjhlia

Head- Digital Content & Brand Solutions | HT Digital

Anay Pathak

Advisory Consultant and CTO Ambassador | Dell Technologies.

Imran Qadri

Head - Marketing & PR, Asia Emerging Markets | India Harley-Davidson Motor Company

Sujan Roy

Head (SAARC) - International Operations | Ashok Leyland
Welcome to MiExpo Conference

Entry Fees

  • 05th April 2024 - 31 May 2024
  • *Price is for Per Entry
  • **Taxes Extra
Submit Entries

Our Partners